Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Suho and Jang Jae In come together for new 'Dinner' teaser image

EXO, Suho, Jang Jae In
EXO's Suho and Jang Jae In have another duo image for their 'SM Station 2' collaboration.

The collaboration release will include two songs. The first one, titled "Excuse Me", will be released at 6PM KST on March 9 through Mystic Entertainment's 'LISTEN' platform. The second song "Dinner" will be released at 6PM KST on March 10 through SM Entertainment's 'Station' project.

Check out the combined photo above, as well as a new photo for Suho below.

  1. EXO
  2. Suho
  3. Jang Jae In
0 5,347 Share Be the first to vote
15 minutes ago   1   1,388
Jung Chae Yeon
36 minutes ago   3   1,782
39 minutes ago   6   1,634

allkpop in your Inbox