Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, March 26, 2018

Stray Kids take on the world in debut 'District 9' MV!

Stray Kids are ready to challenge the world in their rebellious debut MV, "District 9"!

The new JYP Entertainment boy group's 1st mini album 'I am NOT' contains 8 tracks total including title track "District 9", "NOT!", "Mirror", "Awaken", Rock", and more. Stray Kids participated in composing and writing the lyrics for the entire album, proving how ready they are to take on the world of K-Pop.

In "District 9", Stray Kids depict a musical space only they can access, a space they can find fulfillment and enjoyment. Watch the full MV above!
  1. Stray Kids
  2. I-AM-NOT
0 18,837 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox