Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, March 16, 2018

Stray Kids' I.N, Seungmin, and Felix are up next for 'I am NOT' debut teasers

Stray Kids
Stray Kids unleashed more individual teasers for 'I am NOT'.

Today, I.N, Felix, and Seungmin are the members to greet fans with images for their hot debut. The rookie JYP Entertainment artists radiate a fierce vibe in dark tones.

Stray Kids will be debuting on March 26. More teasers will be rolling out until then so stay tuned!

  1. Stray Kids
0 8,633 Share 100% Upvoted
35 minutes ago   0   1,478
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
5 hours ago   15   8,425

allkpop in your Inbox