Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, March 13, 2018

NCT release new daunting photo for 'NCT 2018 EMPATHY'

NCT has dropped another teaser image for 'Empathy'.

The 'NCT 2018 EMPATHY' project includes all 18 of the current NCT members, including NCT Dream, NCT 127, and of course NCT U. The project will include NCT Dream's "GO", NCT 127's "Touch", and NCT U's Boss" as well as other songs.

The group's showcase will be held later today at 8PM KST, while the songs will be released at 6PM KST.

Can't wait to hear the full 'NCT 2018 EMPATHY'!

  1. NCT
0 18,150 Share 100% Upvoted
6 hours ago   25   15,655

allkpop in your Inbox