Posted by beansss Thursday, March 15, 2018

'It's Dangerous Beyond the Blankets' confirms its final cast lineup

Kim Min Suk, Lee Pil Mo, iKON, Koo Jun Hoe, Junhoe, Wanna One, Kang Daniel, Lee Yi Kyung

According to reports on March 15, MBC's 'It's Dangerous Beyond the Blankets' has confirmed its cast lineup!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The reality show, which first aired as a 3-episode pilot program in August of last year, has returned as a fixed program. The only original returning member will be Wanna One's Kang Daniel, who expressed his clear wishes to be on the show again. Following Kang Daniel, it was revealed that iKON's Koo Jun Hoe would be another idol member on the show.

Now, the last three members of the new cast lineup have been announced! Actors Kim Min Suk, Lee Yi Kyung, and Lee Pil Mo will be testing out an on-screen, group vacation with a bunch of strangers, learning to share hobbies and discover new ones with one another. 

'It's Dangerous Beyond the Blankets' with this unlikely bunch is coming to you in early April.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
17 hours ago   19
12 hours ago   39

allkpop in your Inbox