Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, March 10, 2018

GOT7 drop a preview of 'Eyes on You' album in highlight medley

GOT7 have revealed a preview of their upcoming album 'Eyes on You'.

The album highlight medley above includes GOT7's title track "Look", which is composed and written by Defsoul (JB) and the 220VOLT producing team. You also get a preview of "Only You" featuring Hyorin, "The Reason", "Hesitate", "Us", "Thank You", and an instrumental version of "Look".

GOT7's 'Eyes on You' drops on March 12. Check out the MV teaser for "Look" if you missed it, and let us know which track you like most so far!
  1. GOT7
0 12,344 Share 100% Upvoted
6 hours ago   25   15,485

allkpop in your Inbox