Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, March 18, 2018

Ahn Hyung Seob x Lee Eui Woong drop full schedule list for their second project 'Dyed With Dreams'

Ahn Hyung Seob, Lee Eui Woong
Ahn Hyung Seob and Lee Eui Woong have released a full schedule list for their second project.

Following their 1st single album back in November 2017, the duo will be releasing another project called 'Dyed With Dreams'. Starting on March 20, they will be dropping teasers after teasers, including a highlight medley, until April 10 when they will release the full MV.

Check out the full schedule below and stay tuned for all the upcoming teasers!

  1. Ahn Hyung Seob
  2. Lee Eui Woong
0 2,721 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox