Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wanna One continue to tease with warm photos of Park Ji Hoon, Ong Seong Wu, Park Woo Jin, and Bae Jin Young!

Wanna One, Park Ji Hoon, Ong Seong Wu, Park Woo Jin, Bae Jin Young
Wanna One have released more teaser images, this time featuring members Park Ji Hoon, Ong Seong Wu, Bae Jin Young, and Park Woo Jin!

Ahead of their 2nd mini album comeback with '0 + 1 = 1 (I Promise You)', Wanna One will be thanking fans with a special theme track and an MV for their success so far, this coming March 5. The official "Golden Age" of Wanna One is set to begin on March 19 with the full release of the group's 2nd mini album.

Check out the images below and come back tomorrow for the rest of the members.

  1. Wanna One
  2. Park Ji Hoon
  3. Ong Seong Wu
  4. Park Woo Jin
  5. Bae Jin Young
0 10,975 Share 100% Upvoted
SHINee, Minho
6 hours ago   3   1,586
Black Pink, Jennie
5 hours ago   25   11,820
7 hours ago   12   18,672

allkpop in your Inbox