Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Untouchable's Sleepy wants to know your 'iD' in 1st mini album MV trailer

Untouchable's Sleepy wants to know your "iD" in his comeback MV trailer.

For the title track "iD" from his 1st mini album 'Identity', Sleepy teamed up with producer GRAY for an urban hip-hop number about a man who falls in love with a woman at first sight... through SNS. Sleepy's 1st mini album is set to contain 7 tracks total, with featuring artists Don Mills, pH-1, Liquor K.Jr, B.A.P's Bang Yong Guk, Nuksal, and more!

Sleepy's full album and MV will be out this March 2. Check out his MV teaser above.

  1. Sleepy
  2. GRAY
0 2,446 Share 100% Upvoted
41 minutes ago   3   568
45 minutes ago   3   1,150
4 hours ago   21   10,723

allkpop in your Inbox