Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, February 17, 2018

Super Junior's Heechul & Min Kyung Hoon reveal 'SM Station' track 'Aftereffects' on 'Knowing Brothers'

Super Junior's Heechul and Min Kyung Hoon have revealed their new track "Aftereffects" on 'Knowing Brothers'!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The duo reunited as Universe Cowards with "Aftereffects" for 'SM Station', and they performed the song for the first time ever on the February 17th installment of 'Knowing Brothers', which they're castmates on. After their previous hit with the song "Sweet Dream", fans have eager for their next release.

Check out Heechul x Min Kyung Hoon's "Aftereffects" above!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox