Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 27, 2018

New girl group Sha Sha debut with blushing MV for 'You & Me'

Girl group Sha Sha have made a blushing debut with "You & Me"!

"You & Me" is the title track of the Major Entertainment girl group's first single album 'White Story'. Sha Sha consists of 6 members - AhryumGoeunYiahnSeoyeonSoyeop, and Garam

Check out Sha Sha's debut MV above, and let us know what you think in the comments below!
  1. misc.
  2. SHA SHA
  3. YOU & ME
0 9,237 Share 100% Upvoted
19 minutes ago   4   639
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, V, Jungkook, Jimin, Jin, j-hope, SUGA, Rap Monster
46 minutes ago   2   341
19 minutes ago   4   639

allkpop in your Inbox