Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, February 18, 2018

Cosmic Girls 'dream' unit continue to tease with a teaser clip for 'Dream Your Dream'

Cosmic Girls
Cosmic Girls'????????' or 'dream' unit has released a teaser clip for their comeback 'Dream Your Dream'.

With the girls' comeback date approaching, they have released another teaser clip via Twitter. This particular unit consists of Bona, Luda, Dawon, Meiqi, and Seola. Check out the short clip below and let us know what you think.

'Dream Your Dream' is set to release on February 27, stay tuned!

  1. Cosmic Girls
0 4,719 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox