Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, January 15, 2018

iKon reveal full tracklist for their 'Return'!

Psy, Tablo, iKON, B.I
No dragging it out with one track per day; iKON have dropped the full whopping tracklist for their 'Return'!

iKON's 2nd full album will contain a total of 12 tracks, all of which leader B.I. participated in through composing, writing the lyrics, and/or producing. As previously announced, their title track will be "Love Scenario". The album also contains 7 other brand new tracks, as well as 4 tracks which are the Korean versions of some of the Japanese songs. Track #3 "One and Only" is B.I's solo track - his first solo song since 'Show Me The Money 3'. 

Top YG Entertainment sunbaes Psy and Epik High's Tablo also took part in "Everything" and "Hug Me", respectively. Can't wait to find out more about iKON's 'Return', leading up to their full release on January 25 at 6PM KST!

  1. Psy
  2. Tablo
  3. iKON
  4. B.I
0 19,476 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message