Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, January 6, 2018

Block B release highlight medley for upcoming album 'RE: MONTAGE'

Block B have released a preview of all their tracks on 'RE:MONTAGE'!

'RE:MONTAGE' is Block B's upcoming repackaged album that includes the title track "Don't Leave", composed and arranged by Park Kyung, along with their previous title track "Shall We Dance" and 6 other songs. The album also features solo songs by Jaehyo, U-Kwon, and B-Bomb.

'RE:MONTAGE' will be released on January 8, so stay tuned! What do you think of what you've heard so far? 
  1. Block B
0 3,563 Share 100% Upvoted
17 hours ago   1   1,244
16 hours ago   101   30,272

allkpop in your Inbox