Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Friday, December 8, 2017

Soyu reveals track list for anticipated 'RE:BORN' solo album

Soyu has revealed the track list for part 1 of her much-anticipated solo album 'RE:BORN'!

SEE ALSO: Soyu takes you through 'All Night' MV filming

As previously reported, 'RE:BORN' marks Soyu's first solo album since the disbandment of SISTAR, and she's been exciting fans with the lineup of amazing participating artists like Sung Si KyungPrimaryYoon Jong ShinGeeksMind U, and Yoon Hyun Sang. She's already dropped her pre-release "I Still" featuring Sung Si Kyung.

Part 1 of Soyu's first album 'RE:BORN' drops on December 13. Check out Soyu's track list below!

01. The Night feat. Geeks | Prod. Primary
02. I Learned From You | Prod. Yoon Jong Shin
03. Good Person | Prod. Cloud
04. I Need Warmth | Prod. Kwon Soon Kwan
05. 7 Years Old | Prod. & Duet MoonMoon
06. I Still feat. Sung Si Kyung | Prod. 13

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox