Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, December 21, 2017

Momoland reveal track list for 3rd mini album 'Great!'

Momoland have revealed the track list for their upcoming album 'Great!'!

As you can see below, the girl group's 3rd mini album 'Great!' is dropping on January 3, 2018. Momoland's title song "Bboom Bboom" was composed and written by Shinsadong Tiger, so fans should expect a hit!

Stay tuned for updates on Momoland!

  1. Momoland
  2. GREAT
0 5,474 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Crying Nut, Drunken Tiger, EXO, GFriend (Girlfriend), iKON, IZ*ONE, Lim Chang Jung, MAMAMOO, Momoland, MONSTA X, NCT 127, NU
11 hours ago   16   18,966
Black Pink
Sunday, December 16, 2018   121   28,882

allkpop in your Inbox