Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Friday, December 22, 2017

LOONA's Chuu reveals track list for solo single album!

LOONA's newest member Chuu has revealed the track list for her upcoming solo single album!

Chuu was previously revealed as the 10th member to join the girl group, and like 9th member Yves, she'll be dropping a solo release. As you can see below, Chuu's new songs are called "Heart Attack" and "Girl's Talk".

Chuu's single album is due out on December 28. Stay tuned!

  1. LOONA
  2. Chuu
0 7,582 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Crying Nut, Drunken Tiger, EXO, GFriend (Girlfriend), iKON, IZ*ONE, Lim Chang Jung, MAMAMOO, Momoland, MONSTA X, NCT 127, NU
11 hours ago   16   18,966
Black Pink
Sunday, December 16, 2018   121   28,882

allkpop in your Inbox