Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Friday, December 15, 2017

KBS '2017 Gayo Festival' reveals stunning lineup featuring BTS, EXO, Wanna One and more

HyunA, EXO, Taemin, Seventeen, (Bangtan Boys) BTS, MAMAMOO, Red Velvet, , TWICE, Hwang Chi Yeol, Wanna One
With the date officially set, KBS revealed the star-studded lineup for the '2017 KBS Gayo Festival'.

Towards the end of KBS 2TV 'Music Bank' broadcast on December 15, the official lineup of stars wereshown for the upcoming ceremony taking place on December 29.

This year's 'Gayo Festival' will include performances by BTS, EXO, Wanna One, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, Seventeen, G-Friend, TWICE, HyunA, SHINee's Taemin, and Hwang Chi Yeol. Making up a total of 10 teams like previously mentioned.

The theme will consist of 'concert' and 'confession' featuring top idol stars performing individual mini-concerts. Fans will get the chance to see never-before-seen performances on stage.

KBS '2017 Gayo Festival' will be broadcasting live on December 29 at 8:30 pm KST.

  1. HyunA
  2. EXO
  3. Taemin
  4. Seventeen
  5. (Bangtan Boys) BTS
  7. Red Velvet
  8. TWICE
  9. Hwang Chi Yeol
  10. Wanna One
0 26,456 Share 100% Upvoted
26 minutes ago   20   16,616
Jay Park
12 hours ago   0   28,932

allkpop in your Inbox