Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, December 3, 2017

DAY6 drops group teaser images + video for 'Moonrise'

DAY6 has dropped their group image and MV teaser for 'Moonrise'. 

DAY6's upcoming 2nd full album 'Moonrise' is the final piece of 'Every DAY6' and will contain a total of 18 tracks total, including title track "I Like You", new songs "Better Better" and "I'll Try", and more. Title track "I Like You" will be a classic, late 80's rock sound, complete with a light, Christmas vibe. 


Check out the MV teaser above and the pics below.

  1. DAY6
0 4,521 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
10 hours ago   13   17,894

allkpop in your Inbox