Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, November 3, 2017

Wanna One reveal their new title track in '1-1=0 (Nothing Without You)' tracklist

Wanna One released the full tracklist for their new repackaged album. 

'1-1=0 (Nothing Without You)' will be packed with a total of 11 tracks. The new title song is revealed to be track #2 "Beautiful". The album also includes their debut tracks "Energetic" and "Burn It Up", as well as "Twilight", "Wanna Be", and "Nothing Without You". 

SEE ALSO: Swing Entertainment gives an update on Wanna One's possible contract extension


You can also check out the audio preview in the video above. The hot boy group will be officially back on November 13. Stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox