Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Thursday, November 16, 2017

'Master Key' shares new lineup for the 8th episode featuring new members from Girl's Day, Wanna One, and Oh My Girl

Minah, Jr., Mingyu, Hyojung, Ong Seong Wu, Ha Sung Woon
SBS' 'Master Key' unveiled a new list of members for their 8th episode which is scheduled to air on December 2.

The lineup consisted of a mixture of new and fixed members such as Lee Soo Geun, Jun Hyun Moo, Wanna One's Kang Daniel, Kim Jong Min, Seventeen's Mingyu, SHINee's Minho, Key, NU'EST's JR, Wanna One's Ong Seung Wu.  New members included Girl's Day's Minah, Wanna One's Ha Sung Woon and Oh My Girl member Hyojung, causing much anticipation among viewers.

The show airs every Saturday at 6:10 PM KST. Are you enjoying 'Master Key'?

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox