Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, October 27, 2017

Seventeen drop track list for their 2nd album 'TEEN,AGE'

Seventeen released the track list for 'TEEN,AGE'.

The boy group's 2nd album will be packed with a total of 13 tracks including the title song "Clap", along with "Change Up", "Trauma", "Flower", "Camp Fire", "Hello", "Rocket", and more. 


'TEEN,AGE' will be out on November 6. Stay tuned!

  1. Seventeen
0 16,921 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   24   34,945
B1A4, Baek Seung Heon, EXO, EXO-K, KARA, SHINee, T-ara, TEEN TOP, TVXQ
2 hours ago   12   2,269
2 hours ago   24   34,945
Black Pink, Jennie
7 hours ago   85   50,487

allkpop in your Inbox