Posted by jennywill Sunday, October 15, 2017

'Master Key' confirms Kang Daniel and Ong Seong Wu are permanent members

Wanna One, Kang Daniel, Ong Seong Wu
Wanna One's Kang Daniel and Ong Seong Wu will be permanent members of 'Master Key'.

The variety show told DongA.com, "They are permanent members. They couldn't participate in the 2nd filming because of a schedule that had already been set. We don't have a set date for the 3rd filming, but they will be participating starting from that episode."

SEE ALSO: Swing Entertainment gives an update on Wanna One's possible contract extension

This will be the first time any Wanna One member is a permanent member of a variety show - the rest had been either pilot shows or guest appearances.

The show airs every Saturday at 6:10 PM KST.
0 Share 100% Upvoted
8 hours ago   18

allkpop in your Inbox