Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 11, 2017

MAMAMOO's Solar unveils the tracklist of her 5th 'Solar's Emotion' series


MAMAMOO's Solar released the tracklist of her 5th 'Solar's Emotion' series.

'Solar's Emotion' is Solar's solo project. So far, she has released a total of 4 tracks. The latest release,a remake of "A Person Who Gives Happiness", was on her birthday in February.

This month, she's coming back with the 5th 'Solar's Emotion' which will include 2 tracks titled "Lonely People" and "Autumn Letter".

'Solar's Emotion' Part 5 will be out on October 17.

  1. Solar
0 4,140 Share 100% Upvoted
BTOB, Sungjae
10 hours ago   16   51,430
Black Pink, Jennie
24 hours ago   63   23,833

allkpop in your Inbox