Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 Monday, October 30, 2017

EXID drop the track list for their hot comeback with 'Full Moon'

EXID released the track list for their 4th mini album. 

The girl group's new album 'Full Moon' will be packed with a total of 6 songs. The first song listed is their new title track "Dul Dul Dul" followed by "Too Good To Me", Solji's solo track "In My Dream", Junghwa's solo track "ALICE" featuring Pinkmoon, Le and Hani's duet "Weekend", and Hyerin's solo "Poor Breakup". 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

'Full Moon' will be out at 6 pm KST on November 7.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
7 minutes ago   0
14 minutes ago   0
13 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox