Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, October 9, 2017

BTOB release the full tracklist of their 2nd album 'Brother Act'

The tracklist of BTOB's 'Brother Act' is here. 

The boy group's 2nd album is loaded with a total of 13 tracks including the title song "Missing You", as well as "My Lady", "In My Dreams", "Guitar", and more. The full release of 'Brother Act' is coming in a week. 

SEE ALSO: BTOB drops audio teaser with Eunkwang's vocals for upcoming digital single 'Friend'


Watch out for BTOB's comeback on October 16. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
5 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox