Music Releases, MV Releases
Posted by jennywill Monday, October 16, 2017

BTOB is 'Missing You' with their awe-inspiring voices

BTOB has dropped their 2nd full album 'Brother Act'.

Title song "Missing You" is back to the ballad songs that only BTOB can quite pull off, and is composed by member Hyunsik. The album includes 13 tracks including the title song, as well as "My Lady", "In My Dreams", "Guitar", and more.

Check out the song and MV above.
0 Share 100% Upvoted
12 minutes ago   2

allkpop in your Inbox