Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Thursday, October 26, 2017

Ahn Hyung Seob and Lee Eui Woong release track list + highlight medley for 1st single album

Ahn Hyung Seob and Lee Eui Woong have dropped both the tracklist and highlight medley for their upcoming 1st single album, 'Shining Brightly Enough to Blind'.


After a series of teaser images, the duo has now released a short preview clip of the upcoming single album by letting the fans listen to a snippet of each track. The preview clip shows the two artists enjoying each other's company while the tune of the two songs that will be featured on the album gently complement the video. Check it out above.

'Shining Brightly Enough to Blind' will be released on November 2!

  1. Ahn Hyung Seob
  2. Lee Eui Woong
0 5,451 Share Be the first to vote
Black Pink, Jennie
13 hours ago   49   20,148

allkpop in your Inbox