Music Releases
Posted by beansss Monday, September 18, 2017

Royal Pirates reveal audio preview of 3 songs from their farewell album 'Hasta la Vista'

Royal Pirates gave fans a brief preview of 3 tracks from their upcoming farewell album - their 4th EP - 'Hasta la Vista'. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

This will be Royal Pirates' last album for a while following James's leave from the group due to his health conditions, and Sooyoon's upcoming military enlistment. While James is no longer with the band, 'Hasta la Vista' will still include tracks by the 3-member Royal Pirates, as several of the songs were prepared before James's departure. The album will be released as a digital album with 5 tracks, as well as a special physical album with 7 tracks. 

In addition to the release of 'Hasta la Vista', Royal Pirates will be holding farewell concerts in Korea and Japan. 'Hasta la Vista', including title track "Where You At", will be released on September 26 at 12PM KST.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
55 minutes ago   2
55 minutes ago   2

allkpop in your Inbox