Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 12, 2017

BTS release track list for 'Love Yourself: Her'

(Bangtan Boys) BTS
BTS is inching closer and closer to their comeback!

On September 12, the boy group continued teasing for 'Love Yourself: Her' with a track list. The new album will include a total of 9 tracks titled ''Intro: Serendipity", "DNA", "Best of Me" (with The Chainsmokers), "Dimples", ''Pied Piper'', ''Skit: Billboard Music Awards Speech", ''MIC Drop'', "Go thanWorries", and "Outro: Her".

'Love Yourself: Her'' will be out on September 18.

  1. (Bangtan Boys) BTS
0 47,056 Share 100% Upvoted
42 minutes ago   1   555
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
2 hours ago   11   2,338

allkpop in your Inbox