Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, September 21, 2017

Baekhyun, Jinyoung, Kang Daniel, Ong Seong Wu, and Henry join 'Master Key' lineup

B1A4, Jinyoung, EXO, Baekhyun, Kim Jong Min, Henry, Lee Soo Geun, Jun Hyun Moo, Wanna One, Kang Daniel, Ong Seong Wu
Upcoming SBSgame-variety show 'Master Key' has revealed its cast lineup!

On September 21, SBS revealed, "Lee Soo Geun, Jun Hyun Moo, Kim Jong Min, Super Junior's Henry, EXO's Baekhyun, B1A4's Jinyoung, andWanna One's Kang Danieland Ong Seung Wuarefeaturing on the show. The first episode is expected to air on October 14."

'Master Key' will include direct input from viewers, who'll become the "Watcher," as the cast attempts to succeed in a game.

Stay tuned for updates!

  1. B1A4
  2. Jinyoung
  3. EXO
  4. Baekhyun
  5. Kim Jong Min
  6. Henry
  7. Lee Soo Geun
  8. Jun Hyun Moo
  9. Wanna One
  10. Kang Daniel
  11. Ong Seong Wu
0 27,656 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox