Music Releases
Posted by jennywill Wednesday, August 30, 2017

'Produce 101' unit Rainz sings 'Let It Go, Let It Be' for 'Hospital Ship' OST, their first ever song together

Rainz have dropped their first ever song together.

Rainz includes seven members: Joo Won Tak (rank 62), Hong Eun Ki (rank 38), Lee Ki Won (rank 53), Byun Hyun Min (rank 45), Seo Sung Hyuk (rank 31), Kim Sung Ri (rank 47), and Jang Dae Hyun (rank 83). The group has 5 vocals - Wontak, Eunki, Kiwon, Sunghyuk, and Sungri, and two rappers Hyunmin and Daehyun, who will all debut in October.

SEE ALSO: Rainz member Joo Won Tak set to continue on as solo artist after group's disbandment

Their first ever song together is "Let It Go, Let It Be" for the upcoming MBC Wednesday-Thursday drama 'Hospital Ship'. The first episode of the drama will air later tonight, so check out the OST above. Make sure to watch the drama as well.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
26 minutes ago   0
26 minutes ago   0
26 minutes ago   0
14 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox