Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 24, 2017

New idol band IZ hint at their debut sound with Jihoo version MV teaser

Newly debuting idol band IZ gave a hint to their debut sound with their 1st MV teaser, featuring member Jihoo!

IZ consists of 4 members - Junyoung, Hyunjun, Woosoo, and Jihoo. Their 1st mini album 'All You Want' will include an intro plus 4 tracks total, including the title track of the same name. 

IZ's full debut will be on August 31 at 6PM KST!
0 Share Be the first to vote
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox