Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Brand New Music's MXM drop tracklist + producer commentary for 1st mini album 'Unmix'!

Brand New Music's rookie hip-hop duo MXM has released the tracklist for their 1st mini album 'Unmix'!

The album will include 6 tracks total, including "Good Day" and "I Just Do" from their pre-release single album, as well as their title song "I'm the One". About the title track "I'm the One", producer 9999 shared that it was a challenge recording the song the first several times due to the fact that Lim Young Min and Kim Dong Hyun were too excited about their first ever title track. In the end, they were able to overcome their excitement with the mindset that the song would be a 'fan song'.  

Check out MXM's 'Unmix' tracklist + producer commentary below while you wait for their official debut on September 6!

SEE ALSO: MXM celebrates Chuseok with 'Thanksgiving Day' dance practice video for 'Ya Ya Ya'

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox