Posted by KpopJoA Thursday, August 24, 2017

BOYS24 are pumped up in latest 'BOOM' dance practice video

BOYS24 recently greeted fans with a new dance practice video for a track titled "BOOM", which the group released back in April.

Watch as the members get all pumped up in the studio, dancing to the powerful beat. Meanwhile, the final 8 members of BOYS24, as determined at the 'BOYS24 THE FINAL' show, are Inho, Yeontae, Jinsub, Sunghyun, Youngdoo, Isaac, Inpyo, and Hyunwook

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
23 hours ago   21

allkpop in your Inbox