Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Boyfriend reveal track list for summer album 'Never End'

Boyfriend have released the track list for their upcoming summer album 'Never End'. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Their 5th mini album 'Never End' includes 5 tracks with "Star" as its title song and will relay Boyfriend's personal stories of growth in the past 2 years and 5 months since their last domestic comeback. "Star" is written and composed by Jungmin, Superkiro, and Jooheon.

Boyfriend's 'Never End' is releasing on August 9 KST.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox