Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Friday, July 7, 2017

Yoon Min Soo sings of tragic love in 'Daylight' MV starring Oh Ji Ho, Park Si Yeon, & Kwon Do Kyun

 Balld singer Yoon Min Soo has released his new MV, "Daylight"!

Yoon Min Soo is the first artist to show off his voice for the 'SR Project Vol. 1'. The MV shows three actors - Oh Ji Ho, Park Si Yeon, and Kwon Do Kyun - who become entangled in a dramatic scandal between an married couple and a lonely employee. 

Watch the heartwrenching MV above. 

SEE ALSO: Lee Hyori shares how her mother-in-law reacted to her tattoos

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox