Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, July 31, 2017

Wanna One drops teaser images for Park Ji Hoon, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, and Yoon Ji Sung

Wanna One

Wanna One dropped image teasers for their debut.

Their first mini album is titled '1x1=1 (To Be One)' and it will be released on August 7 at 6:00 PM KST. The tracklist shows a total of seven songs that are composed of acoustic versions, Wanna One versions, and much more. Two songs, track #6 (Pick Me Wanna One Version) and track #7 (Never) will only be available on the CD version.

SEE ALSO: CJ E&M rep confirms they've booked a venue, but nothing is confirmed regarding Wanna One's contract extension


They've dropped teaser images for Yoon Ji Sung, Park Ji Hoon, Park Woo Jin, and Kim Jae Hwan. It looks like one set is for "Burn It Up" while the other is for "Energetic".

Check out the images below.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox