Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, July 17, 2017

'Produce 101's Samuel Kim drops tracklist + cover image

Samuel Kim
'Produce 101's Samuel Kimhas dropped a tracklist and cover image for his debut.

He'll be debuting with his mini album 'Sixteen', which includes 6 songs. The songs are "Jewel Box", "Sixteen" featuringChangmo(title song), "I Got It" featuringMaboos, "With U" featuringKim Chung Ha, "1, 2, 3" featuring Maboos, and "I'm Ready". The album cover and tracklist are different from those originally released and feature Samuel Kim looking gorgeous.

He'll be debuting on August 2nd at 4PMKST (16:00), so stay tuned for more.

  1. Samuel Kim
0 43,040 Share 100% Upvoted
7 hours ago   25   15,940

allkpop in your Inbox