Posted by yckim124 Wednesday, July 26, 2017

New boy group ONF unveil individual teaser images for their debut with 'ON/OFF'

ONF released individual teaser images for their debut

The new boy group by WM Entertainment with a total of 7 members - Laun, U, MK, Wyatt, J Us, E Tion, and Hyojin - are getting ready to enter the K-pop scene with the 1st mini album 'ON/OFF'. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!


ONF is the first boy group by WM Entertainment following B1A4. Mark your calendars for ONF's debut on August 2. Meanwhile, check out the members' individual cuts below. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
19 hours ago   20

allkpop in your Inbox