Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, June 27, 2017

'The Wizard of Ozi' announces regular time slot + WINNER's Kim Jin Woo to be 1st guest

Niel, Kim Soo Ro, Kim Tae Won, Kim Jin Woo, Uhm Ki Joon, Choi Min Yong
MBC's pilot program 'The Wizard of Ozi' has earned a regular airing slot for Saturday evenings at 11:15 PM KST!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The production crew has also revealed that WINNER's Kim Jin Woo joined the latest filming. The original cast, who traveled to Nepal on the pilot episodes, included Kim Soo Ro, Uhm Ki Joon, Kim Tae Won, Yoon Jung Soo, Choi Min Yong, and TEEN TOP's Niel. The show follows cast members as they're dropped off in unknown places and have to find their way home. 

The first broadcast will be on July 22!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox