Posted by KpopJoA Thursday, June 15, 2017

Eddy Kim, John Park, and Lee Suk Hoon to guest on 'Yoo Hee Yeol's Sketchbook'

John Park, Lee Suk Hoon, Eddy Kim
Solo singers Eddy Kim, John Park, and SG Wannabe's Lee Suk Hoon will be making guest appearances on KBS 2TV's 'Yoo Hee Yeol's Sketchbook'. The trio wrapped up filming for the music program on June 13.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

With the theme 'Dangerous Oppas', they're set to demonstrate their distinct and talented vocals. Eddy Kim recently made a comeback with "Heart Pound", John Park just released "DND (Do Not Disturb)" yesterday, and Lee Suk Hoon also made a long-awaited solo comeback with "She".

This episode of 'Sketchbook' is scheduled to air on June 17.

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox