Music Releases
Posted by mkim9364 pts Friday, June 2, 2017

BTS, Younha, Urban Zakapa, Loopy, and Nafla to participate in Seo Taiji's 25 Years Project

Younha, BTS, Urban Zakapa, Seo Taiji

It's been reported that in celebration of Seo Taiji's 25th Anniversary, various artists will participate in project '25'! The project will feature remakes of hit songs by Seo Taiji by artists suh asBTS, Younha, Urban Zakapa, Loopy, and Nafla. In addition to the already announced artists, more musicians will be announced later on.

While all of the artist announced for the project thus far have shown their talents through their own specific genres, they'll be drawing attention as to how they manage to incorporate their styles into Seo Taeji's well-known hit songs.

Each remake song will be released one by one, beginning with BTS's in early July. Get ready to celebrate Seo Taeji's 25th anniversary in style!

  1. Younha
  2. BTS
  3. Urban Zakapa
  4. Seo Taiji
0 22,230 Share 100% Upvoted
(Jessica H.o.) Jessi
2 hours ago   1   918
5 hours ago   15   6,706

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message