Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA13 pts Thursday, March 2, 2017

New boy group MVP is ready to make their debut

A new boy group MVP under PH Entertainment is gearing up for their debut set for March.  

Their debut album 'MANIFEST' will be released on March 13 through various music sites.

MVP is made up of 7 total members: KanghanRayoon, Gitaek, P.K, Jin, Been, and Sion.

PH Entertainment stated, "MVP's debut song is expected to present a spectacular performance.  Furthermore, American entertainment agency SubKulture will also partake in promoting the boys."

MVP's debut album will be produced by Avenger Seung, a remarkable producing team responsible for creating hit songs for BoA, S.E.S, Brown Eyed Girls, KARA, and Nine Muses.  It will be the first time producing for a boy group, leading to even greater anticipation.

The group's title song is "Take It" (working title) with a Glitch Hop genre. Following the two teasers, MVP will be officially debuting on March 14 through music shows.

  1. MVP
0 48,848 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message