Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, March 12, 2017

MVP shows off their moves with debut song 'Take It'

MVP has finally debuted with "Take It".

The boys are under PH Entertainment, and is made up of 7 total members: Kanghan, Rayoon, Gitaek, P.K, Jin, Been, and Sion (Jin and Been are twins!). MVP's debut album is produced by Avenger Seung, a remarkable producing team responsible for creating hit songs for BoAS.E.SBrown Eyed Girls, KARA, and Nine Muses. It is the first time producing for a boy group. The group's title song is "Take It" (working title) with a Glitch Hop genre. 

Check it out above.
  1. MVP
0 16,895 Share 100% Upvoted
Ben, BTOB, (G)I-DLE, Jin Se Yeon, Kim Chung Ha, MAMAMOO, Momoland, NCT, Oh My Girl, Pentagon, Red Velvet, Super Junior, Leeteuk, Simon D, The Boyz, Wanna One
39 minutes ago   0   3,496
G-Friend (Girlfriend), Yerin, SinB, Yuju, Sowon, Eunha, Umji
58 minutes ago   1   996
Wanna One, Park Ji Hoon, Kang Daniel, Yoon Ji Sung, Ong Seong Wu, Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, Lai Kuan Lin, Bae Jin Young, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon
3 hours ago   2   1,143
12 hours ago   7   5,259
3 days ago   33   43,113

allkpop in your Inbox