Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, November 6, 2016

Kyuhyun teases for one of his third mini album title songs 'Blah Blah'

Kyuhyunhas released the teaser to his title song "Blah Blah"!

"Blah Blah" is a song he worked on with Yoon Jong Shin, and is one of the two title songs to his 3rd mini album. The song is composed, written, and produced by Yoon Jong Shin, and Cho Kyu Chanparticipated in the chorus. It combines a warm guitar sound with a retro electronic piano melody.

His second title song "Still" is a collaboration with Sung Shi Kyung, but fans will have to wait a little more to hear about that.

Kyuhyun will be coming back on the 10th, so stay tuned!

  1. Super Junior
  2. Kyuhyun
0 23,240 Share 100% Upvoted
Holland, K.Will, LOONA, Chuu, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, Red Velvet, SISTAR, Heechul
33 minutes ago   2   4,179
1 hour ago   6   2,043

allkpop in your Inbox