Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 6, 2016

NCT 127 to perform 2 songs for their debut stage on 'M Countdown'

NCT 127

NCT 127 will be making their debut on this week's 'M! Countdown'!

On July 7, NCT's new unit group NCT 127 consists of a total of 7 members; HaechanWINWIN, Taeyong, Mark, TaeilJaehyun, and Yuta. The boys will be performing their title song "Fire Truck" along with another track from their upcoming album "Once Again". Fans will also be able to listen to all the tracks of their 1st mini album with the release on July 10. 

SEE ALSO: NCT 127 confirm speedy comeback with repackaged album!

Make sure to check out NCT 127's debut stages!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox