Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, June 3, 2016

BTS's Jungkook, Kim Min Suk, Jo Se Ho, and Yoo Byung Jae to join new travel variety show!

Jungkook, Kim Min Suk, Ahn Jung Hwan, Jo Se Ho, Yoo Byung Jae

BTS's Jungkook, actor Kim Min Suk, comedian Jo Se Ho, and Yoo Byung Jae have been confirmed for new SBS pilot variety show 'Flower Crew'!

The new production is a travel show in which the viewers can make decisions on all aspects of the trip for the celebrity cast. Viewers can share their opinions and cast votes through Naver 'V' Live. 

The first recording is set for June 6, with the show being MC-ed by former pro-basketball player Seo Jang Hoon and former pro-soccer player Ahn Jung Hwan.

  1. Jungkook
  2. Kim Min Suk
  3. Ahn Jung Hwan
  4. Jo Se Ho
  5. Yoo Byung Jae
0 163,508 Share 100% Upvoted
Holland, K.Will, LOONA, Chuu, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, Red Velvet, SISTAR, Heechul
57 minutes ago   2   6,230

allkpop in your Inbox