Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by neefa Sunday, February 21, 2016

G-Friend wins #1 on SBS' 'Inkigayo' + performances from Rainbow, Brave Girls, Jo Kwon & more

2AM, Jo Kwon, 4minute, AOA Cream, A Pink, Eunji, Brave Girls, f(x), Luna, Eunji, NU

SBS' 'Inkigayo' aired its latest episode with energetic and fun performances from your favorite idols. Joining us were MCs BTOB's SungjaeGOT7's Jackson and MC Kim Yoo Jung.  


On this episode, NU'EST returned with "Overcome", Double S 301 debuted with "Pain", Rainbow made a comeback with "Whoo", Brave Girls made a comeback with "Deepened", and Jo Kwon returned with "Crosswalk". There was also a special 'diva stage' with Luna, Eunji, Solar, and Ailee.

As for the winner, ZicoTaeyeon, and G-Friend were the nominees, but it was G-Friend who took the win with "Rough" for the third week in a row. Congratulations to G-Friend!!


[WINNER: G-Friend ]


[FIRST-PLACE NOMINEE: Zico - I Am You, You Are Me (did not perform)]   

[FIRST-PLACE NOMINEE: Taeyeon -- Rain (did not perform)]



Other performers of the night were: 4minute, Stellar, TEEN TOP, IMFACT. The Legend, WINNER, AOA Cream. Yoo Seung Woo, Jo Jung Min, and more.

Check out the performances below!

[Videos will be updated as they become available.]


[Safety Song: -- ] 

[NEXT WEEK: 4TEN, B.A.P, Cosmic Girls ]


[NEXT WEEK: Ladies Code]





[COMEBACK: Rainbow -- Pretend & WHOO]  

[COMEBACK: Jo Kwon -- Crosswalk]  

[COMEBACK: NU'EST -- In Fact & Overcome]  

[COMEBACK: Brave Girls -- Deepened]    

[COMEBACK: Double S 301 -- Pain] 

[SPECIAL STAGE:  Diva Special with Luna, Eunji, Ailee, & Solar]   


[TEEN TOP -- Warning Sign] 

[WINNER -- Sentimental


[Stellar -- Sting]

[4minute -- Hate] 

[AOA Cream -- I'm Jelly BABY]

[Yoo Seung Woo -- Whatever]

[Jeong Seulgi -- U & I]

[Jo Jung Min -- Superman]

[The Legend -- Crush on You]

[IMFACT -- Lollipop]

[Taeyeon Message/b>]

  1. 2AM
  2. Jo Kwon
  3. 4minute
  4. AOA Cream
  5. A Pink
  6. Eunji
  7. Brave Girls
  8. f(x)
  9. Luna
  10. Eunji
  11. NU'EST
  12. Rainbow
  13. TEEN TOP
  14. Ailee
  15. Yoo Seung Woo
  16. Stellar
  17. winner
  19. Solar
  20. Jo Jung Min
  21. The Legend
  22. IMFACT
  23. Double S 301 (SS301)
0 64,582 Share 69% Upvoted
34 minutes ago   1   209
4 hours ago   1   20,088

allkpop in your Inbox