Music Releases
Posted by thewesterngirl26 pts Thursday, September 17, 2015

Gary reveals his track list featuring some of the most talented artists and producers for album '2002!

Jay Park, Gary, John Park, Jung In, Double K, Skull, Brown Eyed Soul, Miwoo
Gary's gearing up for his solo comeback, so let's take a look at the track list for his full-length album '2002'! Each and every one of the 10 songs in his album feature at least one talented person.

The released album track list photo gives all the details you need on his 10 songs. As promised, the album has two title tracks, "Butt" (literal title, and no we're not kidding) and "Let's Get Some Air"!

1. "He'll Do Well Anyway" ft. Koonta

2. "Doong Doong" ft. Skull and Deepflow

3. "Butt" ft. Jay Park - title track

4. "Rap" ft. DJ Pumkin

5. "Let's Get Some Air" ft. Miwoo - title track

6. "Mushi Mushi" ft. Park Myung Ho, Double K, Don Mills

7. "Ddook Bang's Dream" ft. John Park

8. "Shipapa" ft. Jung In, Miwoo

9. "Alcohol Feeling" ft. Jung In

10. "Huh Hae" ft. Brown Eyed Soul's Yongjoon

The release date for Gary's album '2002' has been changed. But in a good way! Instead of September 21, the album will be out the day before on September 20.

  1. Jay Park
  2. Gary
  3. John Park
  4. Jung In
  5. Double K
  6. Skull
  7. Brown Eyed Soul
  8. Miwoo
  9. 2002
0 19,198 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message